منزل المنتجاتمعدات معالجة المعادن

3000 طن مصنع الكاولين لمعالجة المعادن

شهادة
الصين Foshan Wandaye Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd الشهادات
الصين Foshan Wandaye Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
Product was sent very quickly and arrived on time and in good shape. Packaging was good to insure no damage to the unit.

—— Joseph Camara Jr.

great product ,great price arrived as expected

—— Darrin Lynn

I saved money (30%) by getting this at this website versus a local company. Works good looks bigger in photos but worth the price

—— William H.

Works great! Highly recommend.

—— gus ott

ابن دردش الآن

3000 طن مصنع الكاولين لمعالجة المعادن

3000 طن مصنع الكاولين لمعالجة المعادن
3000 طن مصنع الكاولين لمعالجة المعادن

صورة كبيرة :  3000 طن مصنع الكاولين لمعالجة المعادن

تفاصيل المنتج:
Place of Origin: FOSHAN.CHINA
اسم العلامة التجارية: WDY
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001:2008
Model Number: Half counter-current water concentration Magnetic Drum Separator
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Film and wooden case
Delivery Time: Within 10 days after the advance payment is made
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union

3000 طن مصنع الكاولين لمعالجة المعادن

وصف
نوع: فاصل مغناطيسي تطبيق: التعدين وخلع المعادن
ضمانة: سنة واحدة مجانا التركيب والصيانة مدخلات الجهد: 380V
تسليط الضوء:

mineral processing equipments

,

mineral processing machinery

3000 طن الكاولين تجهيز المعدات لمشروع معالجة المعادن

منجم الكاولين

يتميز الكاولين النقي ببياض عالي ، ملمس ناعم ، تشتت عالي وتعليق في الماء ، اللدونة الجيدة ، الترابط العالي ، أداء عزل كهربائي جيد ، مقاومة عالية للأحماض ، قدرة تبادل كاتيون منخفضة ومقاومة للحريق. لهذه الميزات ، كان الكاولين بالفعل المواد المعدنية الخام اللازمة لعشرات من الصناعة ، مثل صناعة الورق والسيراميك وصناعة المطاط والطلاء والدواء والدفاع الوطني.

عملية الكاولين

عموما ، يتم تصنيف عملية تضميد الكاولين لعملية الجافة وعملية الرطب. العملية الجافة هي أنه من خلال الكسارة ، يتم سحق الخامات الخام بحيث يكون حجم الجسيم 25 مم أو نحو ذلك ثم تأتي الخامات إلى كسارة القفص لتقليل حجم الجسيمات إلى 6 مم أو نحو ذلك. يقلل الهواء الساخن في كسارة القفص الرطوبة في الكاولين من 20٪ إلى 10٪. بعد أن يتم سحقها ، يتم الحصول على الحجر الخام لمزيد من الطحن الناعم عن طريق نفخ طاحونة ريمون الهوائية المجهزة بفاصل الطرد المركزي وفاصل غبار الإعصار. العملية الجافة يمكن أن تقضي على معظم الرمل وتطبق على معالجة حجر خام مع بياض عال من خام الخام ، محتوى منخفض الرمل ، توزيع حجم الجسيمات المناسب. تكلفة إنتاج العملية الجافة منخفضة وتستخدم المنتجات بشكل شائع منخفضة التعبئة -cost في صناعة المطاط والبلاستيك وصناعة الورق ، إلخ.

تتكون العملية الرطبة من عدة مراحل ، مثل التشتت ، التصنيف ، فصل الشوائب من الصلصال ومعالجة المنتج. العملية العامة هي: خام الخام ← التكسير ← معجون الصدم ← التكسير ← المصنف hydrocyclone ← إزالة الحواف ← تصنيف الطرد المركزي ← الفصل المغناطيسي (أو التبييض) ← التركيز ← التصفية بالضغط ← تجفيف ← منتجات صناعة الورق والورق والطلاء.

الكاولين خلع الملابس المعدات

لدينا WDY المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة لآلات التعدين المهنية. المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا هي: معدات طحن خام ، مثل مطحنة ريمون ، مطحنة الكرة ، معدات الخرسانة المسلحة ومعدات طحن الكرة الصلب. معدات التكسير ، مثل الكسارة الفكية ، الكسارة المطرقية ، الكسارة المطرقية ، الكسارة الصدمية و الكسارة. معدات التعدين المتطابقة ، مثل الناقل ، آلة التغذية ، شاشة الاهتزاز ، فاصل مغناطيسي ، فاصل التعويم ، غسالة خام وتجفيف الآلات. منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة للغاية ولها بيع جيدة في الداخل والخارج لما يقرب من 50 بلدا. جنبا إلى جنب مع وضعك المحدد ، سوف تعطيك WDY خط إنتاج الملابس الكاولين بكفاءة عالية وتوفير الاقتصاد.

نحن نملك مجموعة كاملة من equipmnet prototype الصغيرة النموذجية الألغام.
يوفر اختبار تثقيف مجانية. إذا كان لديك أي خام ، يرجى نشر 15-20kg لشركتنا لتجربة مجانية خلع الملابس.إعداد سجلات beneficiationtest. ويجمعهم في تقرير إختبار كامل لك ، للإشارة إليك.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Foshan Wandaye Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Sales 1

الهاتف :: +8613709659210

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsMineral Processing Equipment

3000 Tonnes Kaolin Processing Plant For Mineral Processing Project

Good quality Magnetic Separation Equipment for sales
Good quality Magnetic Separation Equipment for sales
Product was sent very quickly and arrived on time and in good shape. Packaging was good to insure no damage to the unit.

—— Joseph Camara Jr.

great product ,great price arrived as expected

—— Darrin Lynn

I saved money (30%) by getting this at this website versus a local company. Works good looks bigger in photos but worth the price

—— William H.

Works great! Highly recommend.

—— gus ott

I'm Online Chat Now

3000 Tonnes Kaolin Processing Plant For Mineral Processing Project

China 3000 Tonnes Kaolin Processing Plant For Mineral Processing Project supplier

Large Image :  3000 Tonnes Kaolin Processing Plant For Mineral Processing Project

Product Details:

Place of Origin: FOSHAN.CHINA
Brand Name: WDY
Certification: ISO9001:2008
Model Number: Half counter-current water concentration Magnetic Drum Separator

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Film and wooden case
Delivery Time: Within 10 days after the advance payment is made
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Type: Magnetic Separator Application: Mining And Ore Dressing
Guarantee: One Year Free Installation And Maintain Input Voltage: 380V

3000Tonnes kaolin processing equipment for Mineral Processing Project

Kaolin mine

 

The pure kaolin features high whiteness, soft texture, high dispersion and suspension in the water, good plasticity, high bonding, good electrical insulating performance, high acid resistance, low cation exchange capacity and fire resistance. For these features, the kaolin has already been the necessary raw mineral materials for dozens of industry, such as papermaking, ceramics, rubber industry, coating, medicine and national defense.

 

Kaolin dressing process 

 

Generally, the kaolin dressing process is classified for dry process and wet process. The dry process is that through the crusher, the raw ores are crushed so that the particle size can be 25mm or so and then the ores come into cage crusher to reduce the particle size to 6mm or so. The hot air in cage crusher reduces the moisture in the kaolin from 20% to 10%. After being crushed, the ore stone is got the further fine grinding by air blowing raymond mill equipped with centrifugal separator and cyclone dust separator. The dry process can eliminate most of the sand and applies to process the ore stone with high whiteness of the raw ore, low sand content, suitable particle size distribution.The production cost of dry process is low and the products are commonly used as the low-cost packing in rubber, plastic and paper making industry, etc.

The wet process consists of several stages, such as the dispersion, classification, impurities separation of the pug and the product processing. The general process is that:  raw ore→crushing→ramming paste→degritting→hydrocyclone classifier→delaminating →centrifuge classification→magnetic separation(or bleaching)→concentration→filter pressing→drying→ceramic, paper-making and coating products.

 

Kaolin dressing equipments

 

Our WDY limited is a professional mining machinery manufacturer. The main products of our company are: the ore grinding equipments, such as raymond mill, ball mill, aerated concrete equipment and steel ball grinding equipment; the crushing equipments, such as jaw crusher, hammer crusher, counter impact crusher, impact crusher and roll crushing mill; the matched mining equipments, such as conveyor, feeding machine, vibrating screen, magnetic separator, flotation separator, ore washer and drying machinery. Our products are of very good quality and have a good sale at home and abroad for almost 50 countries. Combined with your specific situation, WDY will give you the kaolin dressing production line with high efficiency and economic saving.

 

We Owns a complete set of small prototype mine beneficiation equipmnet. 
Provides free beneficiation test. If you have any ore, please post 15-20kg to our company for a free dressing experiment.Prepare for beneficiationtest records. And collates them into a complete beneficiation test report to you, for your reference.

 

 

3000 Tonnes Kaolin Processing Plant For Mineral Processing Project

3000 Tonnes Kaolin Processing Plant For Mineral Processing Project3000 Tonnes Kaolin Processing Plant For Mineral Processing Project3000 Tonnes Kaolin Processing Plant For Mineral Processing Project

 

Contact Details
Foshan Wandaye Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Sales 1

Tel: +8613709659210

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)